Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate








Photo

RSBot 4050/4051


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
193 replies to this topic
  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 19 January 13
  • Last active: Sep 15 2013 06:12 AM
  • Joined: 19 Jan 2013

thanks for the answer






  • Members
  • 150 posts
  • Joined 30 November 12
  • Last active: Mar 08 2013 07:20 PM
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2012
Getting a local script restriction ? What's that about :O

  • Scholars
  • 5082 posts
  • Joined 22 May 11
  • Last active: Aug 09 2014 06:26 PM
  • Joined: 22 May 2011
@Frazzle Is that an error? Post it pls

  • Members
  • 150 posts
  • Joined 30 November 12
  • Last active: Mar 08 2013 07:20 PM
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2012
I was running my script on my vps (local) and after pressumably 24+ hours it stopped the script and constantly repeated script stopped local script restriction.

  • Members
  • 46 posts
  • Joined 08 February 13
  • Last active: Feb 16 2014 11:36 PM
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2013

i still get logged out after 6hrs?



  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 29 May 12
  • Last active: Mar 24 2013 01:55 PM
  • Joined: 29 May 2012

Where can I find the list of hotkeys???



  • Members
  • 4685 posts
  • Joined 25 February 11
  • Last active: Jul 07 2013 05:57 AM
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2011

Where can I find the list of hotkeys???

F1....



Feanor
  • Restricted
  • 4702 posts
  • Joined 14 August 09
  • Last active: Mar 15 2013 10:30 PM
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2009

So I take it the 6 Hour log was NOT fixed.  Hm?



  • Members
  • 4685 posts
  • Joined 25 February 11
  • Last active: Jul 07 2013 05:57 AM
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2011

So I take it the 6 Hour log was NOT fixed.  Hm?

 

 

Just watched the client reload after the session ended thing. The console threw some errors, but it reloaded.

Spoiler
EDIT: I think the reason it doesn't work sometimes, is because either it says SEVERE: Client could not load. Check your internet & firewall settings. etc, OR it fails to log in. It types the account details in, but does not log in. I'm not sure if this is before, or after reloading. But note that it does sometimes log back in and/or reload.

Unless my post just sounds retarded... sorry :unsure:



Feanor
  • Restricted
  • 4702 posts
  • Joined 14 August 09
  • Last active: Mar 15 2013 10:30 PM
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2009

 

Unless my post just sounds retarded... sorry http://cdn.powerbot.org/community//publi...

Oh sorry, didn't see that, didn't want to look through every single page either.  Thanks though.



  • Members
  • 4685 posts
  • Joined 25 February 11
  • Last active: Jul 07 2013 05:57 AM
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2011

Oh sorry, didn't see that, didn't want to look through every single page either.  Thanks though.

No problem :p



  • Members
  • 578 posts
  • Joined 12 July 12
  • Last active: Jan 08 2014 11:17 PM
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2012

Fixed 6h relog bug

i dont beleave this



  • Members
  • 8752 posts
  • Joined 25 August 11
  • Last active: Aug 31 2014 09:44 PM
  • Joined: 25 Aug 2011

awesome



  • Members
  • 4685 posts
  • Joined 25 February 11
  • Last active: Jul 07 2013 05:57 AM
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2011

awesome

Bit late...