Jump to content

Sky Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate








Photo

FGuildMiner


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
178 replies to this topic
  • Fellows
  • 631 posts
  • Joined 09 September 09
  • Last active: Jul 26 2014 06:18 AM
  • Joined: 09 Sep 2009

FGuildMiner

Features:

  • Avoids stealing rocks from other players
  • Coal bag support
  • Option to mine mithril ores
  • Option to use the Dwarven Mines resource dungeon deposit box
  • Hovers over the next rock to speed things up

Instructions:

  • Left-click the paint in the top-right corner to expand/collapse
  • Right-click the paint to view/edit settings

Add on SDN:

http://www.powerbot.org/scripts/29546-FGuildMiner/


Edited by Frederick, 29 December 2012 - 10:01 AM.





  • Members
  • 3133 posts
  • Joined 03 July 12
  • Last active: Jul 27 2013 07:23 AM
  • Joined: 03 Jul 2012

Will this be added to SDN?



  • Fellows
  • 631 posts
  • Joined 09 September 09
  • Last active: Jul 26 2014 06:18 AM
  • Joined: 09 Sep 2009

It's been added to the SDN! embarrassed.png



  • Members
  • 19 posts
  • Joined 20 December 12
  • Last active: Aug 02 2013 07:12 PM
  • Joined: 20 Dec 2012

I just ran it and it works flawlessly until I get a gem. If I get a gem then it won't bank. It just stands there for a second and then the script ends.



  • Fellows
  • 631 posts
  • Joined 09 September 09
  • Last active: Jul 26 2014 06:18 AM
  • Joined: 09 Sep 2009

What kind of gem is it? I should have added all f2p gems.



  • Members
  • 19 posts
  • Joined 20 December 12
  • Last active: Aug 02 2013 07:12 PM
  • Joined: 20 Dec 2012

If I remember correctly there were two different ones, a sapphire and an emerald.


Edited by thepaladinof, 30 December 2012 - 04:24 AM.


  • Fellows
  • 631 posts
  • Joined 09 September 09
  • Last active: Jul 26 2014 06:18 AM
  • Joined: 09 Sep 2009

I don't think it was due to those gems. It could have been a bug that I fixed in the latest version. Try it again and tell me how it goes!



  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 23 September 12
  • Last active: Nov 20 2013 04:25 AM
  • Joined: 23 Sep 2012

yo, i got a diamond in my inventory, and its not banking in the deposite box, it just stands in the dungeon spot clicking my run.



  • Fellows
  • 631 posts
  • Joined 09 September 09
  • Last active: Jul 26 2014 06:18 AM
  • Joined: 09 Sep 2009

Did you set your screen size to fixed?



  • Members
  • 67 posts
  • Joined 11 November 11
  • Last active: Jan 03 2013 10:38 AM
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2011

stands in bank forever after i got 2 saphire gems, please fix so it quick banks



  • Fellows
  • 631 posts
  • Joined 09 September 09
  • Last active: Jul 26 2014 06:18 AM
  • Joined: 09 Sep 2009

Could you tell me the ids of the gems you get? I'm quite puzzled as to why it's not working for you guys as it works fine for me...



  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 23 December 12
  • Last active: Jan 14 2013 11:12 PM
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2012

Just got a ruby and it din't go up or to the bank it was taking the other way (the gate) and then it was just spam clicking in the cave. And when i paused it and walked him to the bank it only deposit the coal and not the ruby. btw not sure how to post an screenshot :S 


Edited by mikiejj2, 30 December 2012 - 12:29 PM.


  • Members
  • 55 posts
  • Joined 19 July 10
  • Last active: Jul 12 2013 03:36 PM
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2010

can u support it for the pickaxe be in the inventory and man the bot keep get stucked at the bank and just stops the script and ur script is fast man 



  • Members
  • 19 posts
  • Joined 20 December 12
  • Last active: Aug 02 2013 07:12 PM
  • Joined: 20 Dec 2012

Here are the I.D.s:

 

Diamond-1617

Sapphire-1623

Ruby-1619

Emerald-1621



  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 01 December 12
  • Last active: Apr 24 2013 11:34 PM
  • Joined: 01 Dec 2012

need to fix it. it gets when tryinh to deposit. it turns on the run while the deposit is open and dosnt deposit it.



  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 16 May 10
  • Last active: May 31 2014 01:00 AM
  • Joined: 16 May 2010

this script stops when banking at fally after full inven :O



  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 12 June 12
  • Last active: Jun 15 2014 12:06 PM
  • Joined: 12 Jun 2012

Is mining guild added? :) 



  • Members
  • 59 posts
  • Joined 02 August 11
  • Last active: May 21 2014 06:45 PM
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2011

very nice bot, it would be pro if some more options added :p



Rico21
  • Restricted
  • 75 posts
  • Joined 08 September 12
  • Last active: Jun 18 2013 03:17 AM
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2012

 I been looking  for a decent bot that doesnt break down after banking. I love this script because it saves time banking in Dung Resource and can go for hours. The only thing i would like too see is xp hour/Ores hr/time/profit some type log.



  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 06 January 13
  • Last active: Apr 07 2013 11:14 PM
  • Joined: 06 Jan 2013

It constantly toggles run on and off repeatedly. Also gets stuck on bank screen and wont deposit. Pick in inventory.


Edited by wolfiebitez, 12 January 2013 - 04:38 PM.